Workout Summary

Frederick STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Sun - Jan 20
Today - Jan 21
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Naomi Nader-Similuk
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Naomi Nader-Similuk
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Naomi Nader-Similuk
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Rachel Miller
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Rachel Miller
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Rachel Miller
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Rachel Miller
Tue - Jan 22
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Priscilla Johnson
    (21 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Priscilla Johnson
    (18 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Priscilla Johnson
    (8 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Allie Korotky
    (21 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Allie Korotky
    (12 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Allie Korotky
    (14 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Jennie Schwaderer
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Jennie Schwaderer
    (14 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Jennie Schwaderer
    (13 taken, 15 available)
Wed - Jan 23
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Naomi Nader-Similuk
    (21 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Naomi Nader-Similuk
    (18 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Naomi Nader-Similuk
    (11 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Allie Korotky
    (10 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Priscilla Johnson
    (12 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Priscilla Johnson
    (11 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Priscilla Johnson
    (8 taken, 20 available)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Priscilla Johnson
    (18 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Priscilla Johnson
    (7 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Priscilla Johnson
    (14 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Allie Korotky
    (12 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Allie Korotky
    (7 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Allie Korotky
    (12 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Jennie Schwaderer
    (20 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Jennie Schwaderer
    (14 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Jennie Schwaderer
    (9 taken, 19 available)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Allie Korotky
    (13 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Allie Korotky
    (20 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Allie Korotky
    (15 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Rachel Miller
    (14 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Rachel Miller
    (14 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Rachel Miller
    (9 taken, 19 available)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 60
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Naomi Nader-Similuk
    (27 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Naomi Nader-Similuk
    (17 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Naomi Nader-Similuk
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Priscilla Johnson
    (18 taken, 10 available)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31